Musicians of the Orpheum Advancement Programme

Since 1991 the Orpheum Foundation has supported a long list of soloists, chamber music musicians, ensembles, composers and conductors. Orpheum wishes to congratulate these successful musicians. Please click on the corresponding instrument.

« »
News

22.07.2013
Chiara Enderle, Orpheum soloist in Zurich on 11 September 2013, has already won a second important competition this year.

Back in February, she was the winner of the prestigious international Lutoslawski competition in Warsaw, plus two special prizes. Now the cellist who was born in Zurich in 1992 has also been honoured in Great Britain with the coveted ... › read more

09.07.2013
The Orpheum Foundation and Bank Julius Baer have secured a long-term partnership.

The Orpheum Foundation and Bank Julius Baer will be working closely together over the coming years in the support of young soloists. A respective contract was ... › read more

09.10.2012
Four Swiss Orpheum Foundation soloists among the «Echo Klassik 2012» prize winners.

The «Echo Klassik» ranks among the most highly respected classical music prizes in the world. This year, the musicians honoured include four who appeared in the orchestral concerts organised by the Swiss based Orpheum Foundation ... › read more

Die von Orpheum geförderten Musikerinnen und Musiker

Seit 1991 hat die Orpheum Stiftung eine Vielzahl von Solisten, Kammermusikern, Ensembles, Komponisten und Dirigenten gefördert. Orpheum gratuliert allen erfolgreichen Musikerinnen und Musikern. Gewünschte Instrument- oder Musikerkategorie bitte anklicken.

« »
News

22.07.2013
Chiara Enderle, Orpheum Solistin am 11. September 2013 in Zürich, gewinnt dieses Jahr bereits einen zweiten wichtigen Wettbewerb.

Schon im Februar gewann sie den renommierten Internationalen Lutoslawski-Wettbewerb in Warschau, dazu zwei Spezialpreise. Nun wurde die 1992 in Zürich geborene Cellistin in Grossbritannien auch mit dem begehrten «Pierre ... › Weiterlesen

 

09.07.2013
Orpheum Stiftung und Bank Julius Bär beschliessen mehrjährige Partnerschaft.

Die Orpheum Stiftung und die Bank Julius Bär werden in den nächsten Jahren in der Förderung junger Solistinnen und Solisten eng zusammenarbeiten. ... › Weiterlesen

 

09.10.2012
Vier Solisten der Schweizer Orpheum-Stiftung unter den Preisträgern «Echo Klassik 2012»

Der «Echo Klassik» zählt zu den renommiertesten Klassikpreisen der Welt. Dieses Jahr werden u. a. auch vier Musiker ausgezeichnet, welche vor einigen Jahren im Rahmen der Orchesterkonzerte der Schweizer Orpheum Stiftung zur ... › Weiterlesen